© 2020 Lucis Aureus Laboratories. All Rights Reserved
 Lucis Aureus® Organic skincare & Anti Aging treatments created with Artificial Intelligence
MAIL ADDRESS USA Head Office: Apollo Mason Partners 733W 19th Street 8th Floor New York, New York City, USA 10011 UK Head Office: Apollo Mason Partners, 12th Floor, 67 Grosvenor Street, London,W1K 3JN, United Kingdom GENERAL ENQUIRY EMAIL info@LucisAureus.com  PRODUCT TRACKING Tracking@LucisAureus.com  CUSTOMER SERVICE Support@LucisAureus.com  FEEDBACK/CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS Feedback@LucisAureus.com  MEDIA/ PRESS ENQUIRIES Media@LucisAureus.com  Lisa.Kinlock@LucisAureus.com  Kevin.Dennis@LucisAureus.com  PRODUCT RETURNS Refunds@LucisAureus.com  CAREERS Careers@LucisAureus.com  Kim.Marchand@LucisAureus.com 

Lucis Aureus®

Organic skincare & Anti Aging treatments

created with Artificial Intelligence

MAIL ADDRESS USA Head Office: Apollo Mason Partners 733W 19th Street 8th Floor New York, New York City, USA 10011 UK Head Office: Apollo Mason Partners, 12th Floor, 67 Grosvenor Street, London,W1K 3JN, United Kingdom GENERAL ENQUIRY EMAIL info@LucisAureus.com  PRODUCT TRACKING Tracking@LucisAureus.com  CUSTOMER SERVICE Support@LucisAureus.com  FEEDBACK/CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS Feedback@LucisAureus.com  MEDIA/ PRESS ENQUIRIES Media@LucisAureus.com  Lisa.Kinlock@LucisAureus.com  Kevin.Dennis@LucisAureus.com  PRODUCT RETURNS Refunds@LucisAureus.com  CAREERS Careers@LucisAureus.com  Kim.Marchand@LucisAureus.com 
© 2020 Lucis Aureus Laboratories. All Rights Reserved